Review giá phòng khách sạn Zen Valley Đà Lạt

Không khí se se lạnh, những rừng thông xanh mướt, ngàn hòa đua nở cùng với nhiều địa điểm vui chơi khám phá,….đã khiến Đà Lạt trờ thành điểm du lịch mà bất cứ ai cũng muốn đến một lần trong đời. Chuyến đi Đà Lạt chắc chắn sẽ thú vị hơn nếu bạn tìm được một khách sạn đẹp với view sống ảo tuyệt vời. Và Khách sạn Zen Valley Đà Lạt là một gợi ý mà bạn nên tham khảo. Cùng khám phá giá khách sạn Đà Lạt này trong bài viết bên dưới.

Thông tin về khách sạn Zen Đà Lạt

Khách sạn Zen Valley Đà Lạt được xây dựng với tiêu chẩu 3 sao quốc tế, nơi đây đã trở thành điểm đến yêu thích của rất nhiều du khách mỗi khi đến Đà Lạt. Dpo vậy thường vào những dịp cao điểm khách sạn ít khi còn phòng trống. Khi nghỉ dưỡng tại khách sạn, du khách có thể hòa mình vào khung cảnh thiên nhiên với những hàng thông rì rào trong gió và không khí 4 mùa trong 1 ngày vô cùng sống động. Thêm một lý do khiến khách sạn được lòng nhiều du khách đến vậy phải kể đến đội ngũ nhân viên chuyên nghiệp, lễ tân phục vụ 24/24 với sự hiếu khách nhiệt tình.

Khách sạn Zen Valley Đà Lạt

Nếu bạn là một người thích cảnh yên bình thì khách sạn Zen Đà Lạt chắc chắn sẽ là sự lựa chọn lý tưởng dành cho bạn, bởi nơi đây được thiết kế theo phong cách đồng quê, các phòng đều được trang bị đồ nội thất tiện nghi không kém gì khách sạn cao cấp: sàn gỗ sáng bóng, mỗi phòng đều có ban công, bồn tắm, truyền cáp vệ tinh, Internet/wifi tốc độ cao, minibar, máy sấy tóc và dịch vụ ăn uống tại phòng 24 giờ… 

Ngoài việc được thưởng thức view phòng tuyệt đẹp, bạn hoàn toàn có thể vừa ngâm mình dưới hồ bơi ngoài trời của khách sạn, vừa check-in và lưu giữ những khoảnh khắc tuyệt vời  tại căn phòng khách sạn bong bóng đầu tiên siêu hot ở Việt Nam, lại vừa có thể ngắm khung cảnh thiên nhiên xung quanh. 

Từ vị trí vô cùng thuận tiện của khách bạn có thể dễ dàng tham quan các địa điểm sau đây khi đến Đà Lạt:

  • Hồ Xuân Hương – 2,1 km

  • Vườn hoa Đà Lạt – 2,41 km

  • Chợ Đà Lạt – 2,7 km

  • Biệt thự Hằng Nga (Crazy House) – 3,1 km

  • Dinh Bảo Đại (Dinh III) – 3,22 km

  • Chùa Tàu (Thiên Vương Cổ Sát) – 480 m

  • Trang Trại Cà phê Chồn Trại Hầm-Đà Lạt – 630 m

  • Bảo tàng Lâm Đồng – 980 m

  • Khu phố Pháp Đà Lạt – 1,38 km

  • Dinh 1 Đà Lạt – 1,58 km

Tiện ích tại Zen Đà Lạt

– Hồ bơi ngoài trời: Tọa độ thư giãn tuyệt hảo, ngâm mình dưới làn nước xanh mát giữa khách sạn. 

Hồ bơi Khách sạn Zen Valley Đà Lạt

– Nhà hàng: Zen Valley Dalat phục vụ khách hàng các món Pháp và Việt, với các nguyên liệu được trồng ngay khu vườn của khách sạn cùng các nông trại kề bên. Zen Valley Dalat trước kia là một căn biệt thự xây theo kiểu Pháp cổ. Ngày nay, nhà hàng vẫn giữ nguyên phong cách bài trí Pháp cổ điển, điểm xuyết đây đó những đồ vật trang trí thuần Việt xinh đẹp. Thực đơn buffet phong phú tại Zen Valley Dalat làm hài lòng những thực khách khó tính nhất, với nhiều món Việt và Âu, bánh mì thơm ngon và yaourt do chính các đầu bếp nhà hàng chế biến. 

– Spa: Spa La Cochinchine là nơi quý khách tận hưởng dịch vụ đẳng cấp được đem lại bởi các chuyên viên theo tiêu chuẩn quốc tế.

>> Xem thêm: Zen Valley Đà Lạt- khu nghỉ dưỡng đẹp như một giấc mơ giữa đời

Gía phòng khách sạn

  • Phòng giường đôi hoặc 2 giường đơn – Phòng 2 người ở  – diện tích 30 m2 – Hướng vườn – 1 Giường King – giá tham khảo 805,000 VND ( đã bao gồm bữa sáng)
  • Phòng 2 giường Queen – Phòng 4 người ở  – diện tích 35 m2 – Hướng vườn – 2 giường đôi – giá tham khảo 1,150,000 VND ( đã bao gồm bữa sáng)
  • Phòng Bungalow Deluxe – Phòng 2 người ở  – diện tích 35 m2 – Hướng vườn – 1 giường king- giá tham khảo 1,150,000 VND ( đã bao gồm bữa sáng)
  • Bungalow gia đình  – Phòng 4 người ở  – diện tích 45 m2 – Hướng vườn – 2 Giường King/Queen- giá tham khảo 1,610,000 VND ( đã bao gồm bữa sáng)

Khách sạn có mức giá giao động từ 800.500 – 1610.000đ tùy vào hạng phòng. Sẽ không có mức giá nào hợp lý hơn khi lựa chọn đặt phòng tại khách sạn Zen Valley, đây chắc chắn là khách sạn thiên đường của nhiều cặp đôi khi đến Đà Lạt.

Phòng Khách sạn Zen Valley Đà Lạt

Hướng view tuyệt đỉnh tại khách sạn

Đến với Vietnam Booking, bạn không những đặt được khách sạn Zen Valley Đà Lạt hay các khách sạn Đà Lạt giá rẻ mà bạn còn được hưởng nhiều ưu đãi chỉ dành riêng cho khách hàng thân thiết. Nhanh tay nhấc điện thoại gọi đến tổng đài 1900 4698 để được tư vấn chi tiết và hỗ trợ nhanh nhất.

75 thoughts on “Review giá phòng khách sạn Zen Valley Đà Lạt

  • 30/04/2023 at 18:44
    Permalink

    I just wanted to thank you for the fast service. as well they look great. I received them a day earlier than expected. for example the I will definitely continue to buy from this site. anyway I will recommend this site to my friends. Thanks!
    louis vuitton outlet https://www.bestlouisvuittonoutlet.com/

  • 01/05/2023 at 04:53
    Permalink

    I just wanted to thank you for the fast service. or possibly they look great. I received them a day earlier than expected. appreciate the I will definitely continue to buy from this site. anyway I will recommend this site to my friends. Thanks!
    louis vuitton outlet https://www.louisvuittonsoutletstore.com/

  • 01/05/2023 at 07:50
    Permalink

    I just wanted to thank you for the fast service. or maybe they look great. I received them a day earlier than expected. similar to I will definitely continue to buy from this site. direction I will recommend this site to my friends. Thanks!
    cheap jordans https://www.realjordansretro.com/

  • 15/05/2023 at 20:59
    Permalink

    Read reviews and was a little hesitant since I had already inputted my order. along with but thank god, I had no issues. simillar to the received item in a timely matter, they are in new condition. either way so happy I made the purchase. Will be definitely be purchasing again.
    authentic louis vuitton outlet https://www.louisvuittonsoutletonline.com/

  • 16/05/2023 at 06:36
    Permalink

    Read reviews and was a little hesitant since I had already inputted my order. or to but thank god, I had no issues. prefer the received item in a timely matter, they are in new condition. in any event so happy I made the purchase. Will be definitely be purchasing again.
    cheap retro jordans https://www.cheapjordanssneakers.com/

  • 21/07/2023 at 08:17
    Permalink

    I am commenting to let you understand what a exceptional experience my cousin’s girl undergone going through your web site. She learned many details, not to mention what it’s like to possess a very effective teaching character to let folks quite simply thoroughly grasp a variety of complicated things. You really surpassed visitors’ expected results. Thank you for offering the great, healthy, revealing and even easy guidance on the topic to Lizeth.

  • 22/07/2023 at 03:12
    Permalink

    I am writing to let you be aware of of the superb experience my wife’s princess found reading your web page. She mastered so many details, including how it is like to have a very effective coaching mood to let most people with ease master chosen tortuous matters. You really exceeded our own expectations. I appreciate you for offering those precious, dependable, edifying as well as unique guidance on your topic to Jane.

  • 22/07/2023 at 18:23
    Permalink

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So nice to seek out anyone with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this web site is something that is needed on the web, someone with somewhat originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

  • 22/07/2023 at 21:36
    Permalink

    I simply desired to say thanks once again. I am not sure what I could possibly have carried out without the pointers shown by you relating to that theme. It absolutely was the frustrating case in my opinion, nevertheless noticing the very professional technique you processed that took me to cry over gladness. I’m just happy for this service and then believe you realize what an amazing job you were getting into educating many people via your site. Most probably you have never got to know any of us.

  • 24/07/2023 at 10:14
    Permalink

    My husband and i ended up being quite joyful when Emmanuel could carry out his homework from the precious recommendations he made through the web site. It’s not at all simplistic to simply possibly be releasing guides others could have been selling. And we also do know we have you to be grateful to because of that. The most important explanations you made, the easy site navigation, the relationships your site help promote – it is most superb, and it’s really making our son and the family feel that that concept is exciting, which is certainly particularly fundamental. Thank you for all!

  • 25/07/2023 at 04:42
    Permalink

    I simply wanted to make a brief remark so as to express gratitude to you for these unique ideas you are showing on this site. My particularly long internet research has at the end of the day been recognized with reliable strategies to talk about with my great friends. I ‘d express that most of us readers are definitely blessed to dwell in a fantastic site with many awesome individuals with good pointers. I feel somewhat lucky to have seen the web pages and look forward to plenty of more pleasurable moments reading here. Thanks once again for everything.

  • 25/07/2023 at 23:15
    Permalink

    I wanted to compose you one tiny observation just to give many thanks the moment again for all the precious opinions you’ve provided on this website. It has been simply strangely generous of people like you in giving easily what a number of us could possibly have advertised as an e-book to help with making some cash for their own end, precisely now that you might have done it in case you desired. These pointers also served to be a easy way to know that other people online have the same dream the same as my own to find out more and more regarding this problem. I believe there are many more pleasant occasions in the future for folks who looked at your site.

  • 26/07/2023 at 16:50
    Permalink

    I precisely had to thank you very much once again. I’m not certain what I could possibly have created in the absence of the type of smart ideas shown by you relating to that theme. Previously it was an absolute depressing concern for me personally, however , taking a look at a well-written technique you solved that forced me to cry with contentment. Extremely grateful for this information as well as expect you recognize what an amazing job you are providing educating the others by way of your webpage. Probably you have never encountered all of us.

  • 27/07/2023 at 04:53
    Permalink

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this web site wants far more consideration. I抣l in all probability be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.

  • 27/07/2023 at 10:39
    Permalink

    I and my pals have been taking note of the great thoughts from the website and so all of the sudden got a terrible feeling I had not thanked the web site owner for them. Most of the ladies came absolutely warmed to read through all of them and already have pretty much been taking advantage of those things. Thanks for truly being indeed thoughtful and then for going for this kind of nice subject areas most people are really needing to learn about. My sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

  • 28/07/2023 at 05:40
    Permalink

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone an extraordinarily nice possiblity to read critical reviews from this site. It really is so awesome plus full of a lot of fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit the blog minimum 3 times a week to learn the fresh stuff you will have. And indeed, I’m so at all times contented considering the magnificent strategies you give. Certain 2 tips in this article are certainly the most effective we have had.

  • 08/08/2023 at 02:32
    Permalink

    This web site is really a stroll-through for all the information you wanted about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you抣l positively uncover it.

  • 12/08/2023 at 11:14
    Permalink

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to search out any individual with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is one thing that’s needed on the web, somebody with slightly originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

  • 15/08/2023 at 04:43
    Permalink

    You made some first rate factors there. I appeared on the internet for the problem and found most people will go together with together with your website.

  • 16/08/2023 at 14:14
    Permalink

    There may be noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in options also.

  • 17/08/2023 at 08:27
    Permalink

    You made some decent factors there. I looked on the web for the issue and located most individuals will go together with with your website.

  • 19/08/2023 at 11:07
    Permalink

    There are some fascinating closing dates on this article however I don抰 know if I see all of them heart to heart. There’s some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  • 16/09/2023 at 05:21
    Permalink

    After I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any means you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  • 16/09/2023 at 18:11
    Permalink

    This web site is known as a walk-by for all the data you needed about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you抣l definitely uncover it.

  • 17/09/2023 at 07:06
    Permalink

    I used to be more than happy to search out this web-site.I wanted to thanks in your time for this excellent read!! I definitely enjoying every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  • 17/09/2023 at 20:19
    Permalink

    Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this website wants much more consideration. I抣l in all probability be once more to learn much more, thanks for that info.

  • 18/09/2023 at 08:50
    Permalink

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this additionally ?taking time and actual effort to make a very good article?however what can I say?I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances seem to get something done.

  • 20/09/2023 at 04:33
    Permalink

    It is best to participate in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I’ll advocate this site!

  • 20/09/2023 at 17:56
    Permalink

    The subsequent time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to learn, however I truly thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you may repair in the event you werent too busy searching for attention.

  • 23/09/2023 at 14:43
    Permalink

    This website is mostly a stroll-by for all of the data you wished about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you抣l positively discover it.

  • 24/09/2023 at 06:37
    Permalink

    After research a couple of of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist and shall be checking again soon. Pls check out my web page as effectively and let me know what you think.

  • 26/09/2023 at 19:25
    Permalink

    Can I simply say what a relief to search out someone who actually knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know find out how to carry a difficulty to light and make it important. Extra individuals have to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more common because you definitely have the gift.

  • 29/09/2023 at 05:22
    Permalink

    I抎 must verify with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I get pleasure from studying a put up that may make people think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  • 29/09/2023 at 19:07
    Permalink

    There are some attention-grabbing deadlines in this article but I don抰 know if I see all of them center to heart. There’s some validity however I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  • 30/09/2023 at 08:09
    Permalink

    I抎 have to test with you here. Which is not something I normally do! I get pleasure from studying a submit that will make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  • 01/10/2023 at 00:59
    Permalink

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I want to put in writing like this moreover ?taking time and actual effort to make a very good article?however what can I say?I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get one thing done.

  • 01/10/2023 at 13:09
    Permalink

    That is the right blog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its virtually exhausting to argue with you (not that I actually would want匟aHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  • 06/10/2023 at 00:47
    Permalink

    I must voice my admiration for your kindness giving support to those people who really want guidance on this important area of interest. Your real dedication to getting the message all-around appears to be really powerful and has frequently empowered ladies like me to achieve their pursuits. The interesting guidelines means a whole lot a person like me and further more to my colleagues. Thanks a ton; from each one of us.

  • 11/10/2023 at 02:21
    Permalink

    There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure good factors in options also.

  • 12/10/2023 at 08:01
    Permalink

    You made some respectable points there. I regarded on the web for the issue and located most people will go together with with your website.

  • 17/10/2023 at 05:47
    Permalink

    Howdy! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice data you could have right here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  • 18/10/2023 at 16:40
    Permalink

    I discovered your blog website on google and test a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to studying extra from you in a while!?

  • 20/10/2023 at 02:41
    Permalink

    This website online can be a stroll-by means of for all of the information you wanted about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you抣l definitely discover it.

  • 20/10/2023 at 17:42
    Permalink

    It is best to take part in a contest for top-of-the-line blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this site!

  • 26/10/2023 at 03:19
    Permalink

    I抎 have to examine with you here. Which is not something I normally do! I get pleasure from reading a put up that may make folks think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  • 03/02/2024 at 01:25
    Permalink

    Мышление общая психология. Тест какой тип личности у меня. https://batmanapollo.ru/category/sitnikov-aleksey-karmalogic-nlp-sitnikov-acmeologic-karmalogic-sitnikov-nlp/ Черная трава от нервов ребенку. Pic joy. Сколько раз в последовательности встречается оранжевый цвет если всего в ней 35 элементов. Сочинение сильная личность какая она 6 класс обществознание.

  • 21/02/2024 at 04:33
    Permalink

    Aviator Spribe играть на деньги
    The authoritative message :), curiously…
    Добро пожаловать в захватывающий мир авиаторов! Aviator – это увлекательная игра, которая позволит вам окунуться в атмосферу боевых действий на небе. Необычные графика и захватывающий сюжет сделают ваше путешествие по воздуху неповторимым.

    Наслаждайтесь азартом с игрой Aviator Spribe казино играть и погружайтесь в азартное приключение!
    Aviator игра позволит вам почувствовать себя настоящим пилотом. Вам предстоит совершить невероятные маневры, выполнять сложные задания и сражаться с противниками. Улучшайте свой самолет, чтобы быть готовым к любым ситуациям и становиться настоящим мастером.
    Основные особенности Aviator краш игры:
    1. Реалистичная графика и физика – благодаря передовой графике и реалистичной физике вы почувствуете себя настоящим пилотом.
    2. Разнообразные режимы игры и миссии – в Aviator краш игре вы сможете выбрать различные режимы игры, такие как гонки, симулятор полетов и захватывающие воздушные бои. Кроме того, каждая миссия будет предлагать свои собственные вызовы и задачи.
    3. Улучшение и модернизация самолетов – в игре доступны различные модели самолетов, которые можно покупать и улучшать. Вы сможете устанавливать новое оборудование, улучшать двигательность и мощность своего самолета, а также выбирать различные варианты окраски и декорации.
    Aviator краш игра – это возможность испытать себя в роли авиатора и преодолеть все сложности и опасности воздушного пространства. Почувствуйте настоящую свободу и адреналин в Aviator краш игре онлайн!
    Играйте в «Авиатор» в онлайн-казино Pin-Up
    Aviator краш игра онлайн предлагает увлекательную и захватывающую игровую атмосферу, где вы становитесь настоящим авиатором и сражаетесь с самыми опасными искусственными интеллектами.
    В этой игре вы должны показать свое мастерство и смекалку, чтобы преодолеть сложности многочисленных локаций и уровней. Вам предстоит собирать бонусы, уклоняться от препятствий и сражаться с врагами, используя свои навыки пилотирования и стрельбы.
    Каждый уровень игры Aviator краш имеет свою уникальную атмосферу и задачи. Будьте готовы к неожиданностям, так как вас ждут захватывающие повороты сюжета и сложные испытания. Найдите все пути к победе и станьте настоящим героем авиатором!
    Авиатор игра является прекрасным способом провести время и испытать настоящий адреналиновый разряд. Готовы ли вы стать лучшим авиатором? Не упустите свой шанс и начните играть в Aviator краш прямо сейчас!
    Aviator – играй, сражайся, побеждай!
    Aviator Pin Up (Авиатор Пин Ап ) – игра на деньги онлайн Казахстан
    Aviator игра предлагает увлекательное и захватывающее разнообразие врагов и уровней, которые не оставят равнодушными даже самых требовательных геймеров.
    Враги в Aviator краш игре онлайн представлены в самых разных формах и размерах. Здесь вы встретите группы из маленьких и быстрых врагов, а также огромных боссов с мощным вооружением. Разнообразие врагов позволяет игрокам использовать разные тактики и стратегии для победы.
    Кроме того, Aviator игра предлагает разнообразие уровней сложности. Выберите легкий уровень, чтобы насладиться игровым процессом, или вызовите себе настоящий вызов, выбрав экспертный уровень. Независимо от выбранного уровня сложности, вы получите максимум удовольствия от игры и окунетесь в захватывающий мир авиаторов.
    Играйте в Aviator и наслаждайтесь разнообразием врагов и уровней, которые позволят вам почувствовать себя настоящим авиатором.

  • 28/02/2024 at 12:21
    Permalink

    |A fabulous handbag can spruce up any outfit, but match it up with other bags you may also need to carry. For example, if you carry a briefcase, coordinate your handbag with your briefcase. You should only ever have a maximum of two bags on you at the same time.

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *